Visual Changes To My Blog

I read to live and I live to read. That's my circle of life.

“I read to live and I live to read. That’s my circle of life.”

Greetings Fellow BookNerds,

Just wanted to give you all a heads up that I’m going to be making a few changes to the appearance of my blog. I do this every few months or so, mostly because I get bored with the layout after a while and want to try something new. I feel that it makes the blog look and feel refreshed, like a new coat of paint on a wall or re-arranging furniture which has been in the same place for what feels like forever.

Anyway, I’m hoping not to take too long. In the meantime, feel free to visit my blog’s facebook page, where I welcome anyone to stop by and share any thoughts they may have on just about anything, so long as it is of a reasonably appropriate nature – I’ll let you guys use your better judgement. I usually go by the rule that if you have to ask whether or not it’s appropriate, then chances are it’s not. Otherwise, go to town 🙂

I’m going to go get started on those changes soon, so sit tight, and as always, happy reading!

Cheers,

BookNerd 

Leave a Reply

