Hope You Like The New Look

It is said that a picture can say a thousand words. Well, so can a thousand words. They are the keys by which we can unlock new and amazing worlds, some of which ascend beyond the imagination, and it all begins on the first page.

“It is said that a picture can say a thousand words. Well, so can a thousand words. They are the keys by which we can unlock new and amazing worlds, some of which ascend beyond the imagination, and it all begins on the first page.” – BookNerd

Greetings Fellow BookNerds,

There, all done. I’m fairly satisfied with my blogs new look, but of course I would love some feedback from you guys, for even though I started this blog to fulfill my own passion for reading and writing, it was also a means by which I could share that passion with others. That being said, if there is anything about my website that you find to be either distracting or difficult to use, or if there’s anything you would like to see me blog about, then I am all ears… and now I can’t help but picture a person made entirely out of ears. The imagination is such a strange thing sometimes.

So, hope you guys like the new changes, and rest assured that I will be posting my next review in the very near future. In the meantime, feel free to check out some of the other pages on my blog, post some comments, and as always, keep on reading!

Cheers,

BookNerd

Leave a Reply

