My New Blogs!

nerdfighters rules Hello Fellow BookNerds!

So, as I mentioned yesterday, I have decided to organize my blog a little bit by actually dividing it into three separate blogs. This means more work for me, but I’m hoping that it will make it easier for every one of you to find something of interest among my postings. So far, one of my new blogs is up and running, while the other one is still in the making. This current blog, which you are looking at right now, has already begun to undergo some changes as well as I confine it strictly to all things book related. Here’s an overview of what to expect:

Awesome Books For Life: This is the blog you are currently on, which normally touches on anything & everything I read. Now, it will only focus on books: reviews, summaries, new books, old books, controversial books, movie adaptations of books, etc.

The Inquisitive Cerebrum: This blog, which I will leave a link for at the end, will be dedicated to all things news, divided into the following categories:

  • Headline News
  • Health and Science
  • Arts and Entertainment
  • Sports
  • Space

I may add more to it, but this is about all I can handle at the moment. I figure it covers pretty well all the bases news-wise. Here is the link if you wish to take a quick peek: Link

The Nerdtastic Life: This blog is a little more personal, as it deals with everything I treasure within my nerdy life ever since I became a member of John & Hank Green’s Nerdfighter community. There isn’t any content on it yet, but it will basically cover topics such as tv shows, movies, anime, activism, video games (with the help of my brother, possibly) and anything in the news I consider to be of the nerdy variety. This will be my contribution to increasing world awesome and decreasing world suck ^_^

I’ll be sure to keep you all up-to-date one what’s going on. Hopefully, I’ll have everything set up come next week, and I’ll be able to resume my usual blogging schedule. Not that it will be exactly the same, of course; with three blogs going at once, I’ll have to do some back and forth between them at first until I get back into the swing of things. In the meantime, happy reading!

Cheers,

BookNerd

 

 

Leave a Reply

