New Look for my Blog: You Like?

nerdfighters rules Hello Fellow BookNerds!

As you can see, I have made a few changed to the appearance of my blog. I’ll most likely end up changing it again many times as I become more and more familiar with the tools and settings. I have been blogging for over a year now, but I still feel rather new to the blogging world, hence the rather basic appearance of my blog site.

I am rather happy with the way it looks now, but I would like to get the opinion of my followers seeing as I do this not only for my own enjoyment, but for yours as well. So, feel free to tell me what you think in the comments:

  • Do you like it as it is now?
  • Did you like it better before?
  • Do you want to see something different?

Let me know what you think either in the comments, or by voting in the poll below:

I would love to hear what you have to say ^_^

Cheers,

BookNerd

3 thoughts on “New Look for my Blog: You Like?

    • I agree, but when you are catering to a society which has a tendency to put a great deal of stalk in appearance, sometimes it is necessary to appeal to their visual stimulus before catering to their desire for a captivating and stimulating content.

Leave a Reply

