A New Look!

Hello Everyone!

So, I have decided to give my blog page a bit of a new look, so if you are having trouble finding anything, do let me know. I basically wanted to change it so that it appeared as a more multi-purpose blog site, addressing more than just books but anything to do with the act of writing.

My plan is to be a little more organized. Every day of the week, I will address a different theme, from things I read about in the news, to my new ‘word of the week’ segment, to the new and old books I happen to come across. As you can see, I have added some new things to the side bar, so take a little time to explore.

I do hope you all like the changes I have made. I don’t know if any of you are aware of this, but this is the first blog I have ever done … unless you include the one I made for my media industries class, but it was academically obligatory so that one doesn’t really count.

I must return to my studies, as the first of my exams is looming just over the horizon. So I bid you adieu for now, but hopefully starting next week, I will have set up my blogging regime, and you will have a little something to look forward to every day.

Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

