Coming Soon … A Trip to Chapters

Hello my fellow avid readers! It has been a while since I have posted a recommended book for you guys, and I do apologize for that. I do love university, but it leaves very little time for my own recreational activities. Never fear, though, because with my newly acquired Chapters gift card – sometimes it’s nice to get a little gift for doing someone a favor – my first order of business when I find myself back in Ottawa will be to storm through the doors of the nearest Chapters and load up my arms with as many books as I can carry. I have a few in mind already, but I don’t want to give away the surprise 🙂

Until then, I will continue to post more of my own thoughts, opinions, creative works and whatever else I happen to be in the mood to share. I’ll leave you with this little piece of advice for now:

Don’t ever let rainy weather get you down; look at it as an opportunity to finish another book!

Cheers 😀

Leave a Reply

